IRAA Executive Board

The Illinois Regional Alumni Association board is made up of 9 members that work hard to plan events for the region and for the alumni. Each year at the Illinois Regional Convention, IRAA holds their Annual Business meeting where we hold our elections to elect new officers. Your Current IRAA Officers are listed below. Please click on each name to learn more about us.

If you are interested in joining the IRAA Board or want to be more active in IRAA, please email the IRAA.

2019-20 IRAA Executive Board

President - Nicole Holm
Vice President - Raymond Buchanan Jr
Secretary - Angel Peterson
Treasurer / Membership Officer - Kevin R. Braden
PR Secretary - April Milanowski
Northern District Rep - Cienna Jones
Northeastern District Rep - Simi Khurana
Central District Rep - Emily Grumish
Southern District Rep - Christina Boyce