IRAA Officers & Executive Board

IRAA Executive Board

The Illinois Regional Alumni Association board is made up of 9 members that work hard to plan events for the region and for the alumni. Each year at the Illinois Regional Convention, IRAA holds their Annual Business meeting where we hold our elections to elect new officers. Your Current IRAA Officers are listed below. Please click on each name to learn more about us.

If you are interested in joining the IRAA Board or want to be more active in IRAA, please email the IRAA.

IRAA Officer Team

President: Angel Peterson
Vice President: vacant
Treasurer: Kevin Braden
Secretary: Jaynee Bowker
PR Secretary: Halee Fyke
Northern District Representative: Shanda Robb
Northeastern District Representative: vacant
Central District Representative: Madi Riley
Southern District Representative: vacant